Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
K-4 Music
-
Chess Enrichment Class
-
Tue, Jan 29
VAPA
-
Coding Enrichment Class
-
Wed, Jan 30
Hip Hop Enrichment Class
-
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
VAPA
-
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
6th gr Panoramic Picture
-
K-4 Music
-
Chess Enrichment Class
-
Tue, Feb 5
VAPA
-
Coding Enrichment Class
-
Wed, Feb 6
Hip Hop Enrichment Class
-
Thu, Feb 7
GATE Overview
-
Orange Unified School District, CA, USA
Fri, Feb 8
VAPA
-
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Chess Enrichment Class
-
Tue, Feb 12
VAPA
-
Coding Enrichment Class
-
Wed, Feb 13
Hip Hop Enrichment Class
-
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
NO SCHOOL
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts VAPA
-
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts VAPA
-
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts VAPA
-
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 253-Linda Vista Elementary Google Cal

OUSD Student Calendar