Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
K-4 Music
-
Tue, Nov 27
VAPA
-
Wed, Nov 28
OCCPTA Reflections Reception
-
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
VAPA
-
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
PTA Meeting
-
VAPA
-
Wed, Dec 5
1st Trimester Awards Assembly
-
Thu, Dec 6
OSS Meeting - 6th gr
-
OUSD Board Meeting
-
Fri, Dec 7
VAPA
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
K-4 Music
-
Tue, Dec 11
King Tut Field Trip - 6th gr
-
VAPA
-
Wed, Dec 12
Holiday Dance @ Santiago MS
-
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts VAPA
-
Sat, Dec 15

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 253-Linda Vista Elementary Google Cal

OUSD Student Calendar