Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Lunch on the Lawn
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
6th gr Promotion Pictures
-
Tue, Apr 9
K-2 Water Assembly
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Kinder - Centennial Farm
-
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Open House
-
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Sat, May 4